CHS Mankato
Address:  2020 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001
Mailing Address:  PO Box 3247, Mankato, MN 56002
 
Toll-free Number:  800-642-0046
Truck Line Status:  507-345-0602
Hours: Open 24/7 for Bean dumping and Meal loading.
 
Cash Bids
Delivery Start Delivery End Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Soybean

Quotes retrieved on August 20, 2014, 09:21:41 PM CDT
Contacts

BEANS/MEAL

Alex Busch | Buyer | 507.345.2246 | alex.busch@chsinc.com

Cody Larvick | Buyer | 507.345.2234 | cody.larvick@chsinc.com

Rick Steinberg | Buyer | 507.345.2226 | rick.steinberg@chsinc.com

Wayne Veroeven | Buyer | 507.345.2221 | wayne.veroeven@chsinc.com

John Cook | Buyer | 507.345.2231 | john.cook@chsinc.com

Kyle Bebler | Buyer | 507.345.2287 | kyle.bebler@chsinc.com

Bryan Monahan | Buyer | 507.345.2322 | bryan.monahan@chsinc.com

 

SOY FLOUR

Pam Schubbe | Buyer | 507.345.2232 | pam.schubbe@chsinc.com

Announcements:
 
FREE DP - No charge; Beans must be flat priced by 10/30/14
Local Weather

 
Local Weather

Mankato, Minnesota (56001)

Current Conditions: Clear
Temperature: 73°F Dew point: 64°F
Humidity: 73% Pressure: 29.84 in. Hg
Wind: 7 mph From: Southeast

Zip Code:

© 2014 Freese-Notis Weather