CHS MANKATO PROCESSING FACILITY
Address:  2020 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001
 
Mailing Address:  PO Box 3247, Mankato, MN 56002
 
Toll-free Number:  800-642-0046
 
Truck Line Status:  507-345-0602
 
Hours: Open 24/7 for Bean dumping and Meal loading.
CASH BIDS
Delivery Start Delivery End Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Soybean

Quotes retrieved on March 31, 2015, 03:30:16 AM CDT
ANNOUNCEMENTS

CHS restricts non-approved traits

CHS approved traits Jan 2015

Delayed Pricing ProgramFree Delayed Pricing; Price by November 1, 2015

No fee for Futures Fixed Contracts for 2014 and 2015 crop years; 2016 crop year 10 cent fee 

DISCOUNT SCHEDULES
CONTACT US

BEANS/MEAL

Alex Busch | Buyer | 507.345.2246 | alex.busch@chsinc.com

Cody Larvick | Buyer | 507.345.2234 | cody.larvick@chsinc.com

Rick Steinberg | Buyer | 507.345.2226 | rick.steinberg@chsinc.com

John Cook | Buyer | 507.345.2231 | john.cook@chsinc.com

Kyle Bebler | Buyer | 507.345.2287 | kyle.bebler@chsinc.com

Bryan Monahan | Buyer | 507.345.2322 | bryan.monahan@chsinc.com

 

SOY FLOUR

Pam Schubbe | Buyer | 507.345.2232 | pam.schubbe@chsinc.com

  

 

LOCAL WEATHER
 

Mankato, Minnesota (56001)

Current Conditions: Few Clouds
Temperature: 39°F Dew point: 34°F
Humidity: 81% Pressure: 29.88 in. Hg
Wind: 0 mph From:

Zip Code:

© 2015 Freese-Notis Weather