CHS MANKATO PROCESSING FACILITY
Address: 2020 South Riverfront Dr, Mankato, MN 56001
 
Mailing Address: PO Box 3247, Mankato, MN 56002
 
Toll-free Number:  800-642-0046
 
Truck Line Status:  507-345-0602 
 
Hours: Open 24/7 for Bean dumping and Meal loading.
 
SPOT DELIVERY NOTICE:  For Non-contracted grain received at CHS River Terminals and Processing Plants (CHS Savage; CHS Winona;  CHS Mankato and CHS Fairmont); each load will be priced based on the day of discovery for futures and the following business day for basis.

PLEASE NOTE: Day of discovery is the date CHS Grain Accounting receives all appropriate documentation, not the date the location receives the grain. 

CASH BIDS
Delivery Start Delivery End Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Soybean
Soybean Meal
Soybean Pellets
Soybean Hulls

Quotes retrieved on September 30, 2016, 03:18:14 PM CDT
ANNOUNCEMENTS

SEPT 2016 FLOODED SOYBEAN ALERT

 

CHS restricts non-approved traits

CHS Approved Traits List July 2016

DELAYED PRICING TERMS (Effective 9/01/2016):

20 cent minimum through December 31st, 2016.

4 cents per month starting January 1st, 2017 (The 4 cent per month charge will be assessed on the 1st of each month). Price by August 31st, 2017.

 

 FUTURES FIXED FEES:

       2015 Crop year - No Fee

       2016 Crop year - No Fee

       2017 Crop year-  $.05/bu

 

WHEAT: Zero tolerance for wheat present in any delivery.  Any delivery which yields a sample containing wheat may be subject to one or all of the following:

      1) No payment for the entire load.

      2) Punitive charges for contamination of our soybean inventory.

      3) Further financial liability.

 

 

                

DISCOUNT SCHEDULES
CONTACT US

BEANS/MEAL

Alex Busch | Buyer | 651.355.6807 | alex.busch@chsinc.com

Cody Larvick | Buyer | 651.355.6821 | cody.larvick@chsinc.com

Rick Steinberg | Buyer | 507.345.2226 | rick.steinberg@chsinc.com

Kyle Bebler | Buyer | 651.355.6800 | kyle.bebler@chsinc.com

Bryan Monahan | Buyer | 651.355.6806 | bryan.monahan@chsinc.com

 

SOY FLOUR

Pam Schubbe | Buyer | 507.345.2232 | pam.schubbe@chsinc.com

  

 

LOCAL WEATHER
 

Mankato, Minnesota (56001)

Current Conditions: Sunny
Temperature: 69°F Dew point: 52°F
Humidity: 54% Pressure: 30.24 in. Hg
Wind: 7 mph From: Northeast

Zip Code:

© 2016 Freese-Notis Weather