CHS MANKATO PROCESSING FACILITY
Address:  2020 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001
 
Mailing Address:  PO Box 3247, Mankato, MN 56002
 
Toll-free Number:  800-642-0046
 
Truck Line Status:  507-345-0602
 
Hours: Open 24/7 for Bean dumping and Meal loading.
CASH BIDS
Delivery Start Delivery End Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Soybean

Quotes retrieved on February 10, 2016, 11:34:25 AM CST
ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

CHS restricts non-approved traits

CHS approved traits

New Terms: Delayed Pricing Program(effective 1/25/16):  4 cts per month price by 10/1/16.

No fee for Futures Fixed Contracts for 2015 crop year; 2016 crop year 7 cent fee 

 

Wheat:

Zero tolerance for wheat present in any delivery

Any delivery which yields a sample containing wheat may be subject to one or all of the following:

1) No payment for the entire load.

2) Punitive charges for contamination of our soybean inventory.

3) Further financial liability.

 

                

DISCOUNT SCHEDULES
CONTACT US

BEANS/MEAL

Alex Busch | Buyer | 651.355.6807 | alex.busch@chsinc.com

Cody Larvick | Buyer | 651.355.6821 | cody.larvick@chsinc.com

Rick Steinberg | Buyer | 507.345.2226 | rick.steinberg@chsinc.com

Kyle Bebler | Buyer | 651.355.6800 | kyle.bebler@chsinc.com

Bryan Monahan | Buyer | 651.355.6806 | bryan.monahan@chsinc.com

 

SOY FLOUR

Pam Schubbe | Buyer | 507.345.2232 | pam.schubbe@chsinc.com

  

 

LOCAL WEATHER
 

Mankato, Minnesota (56001)

Current Conditions: Cloudy
Temperature: 9°F Dew point: -2°F
Humidity: 61% Pressure: 30.10 in. Hg
Wind: 5 mph From: East

Zip Code:

© 2016 Freese-Notis Weather