CHS MANKATO PROCESSING FACILITY
Address:  2020 South Riverfront Drive, Mankato, MN 56001
 
Mailing Address:  PO Box 3247, Mankato, MN 56002
 
Toll-free Number:  800-642-0046
 
Truck Line Status:  507-345-0602
 
Hours: Open 24/7 for Bean dumping and Meal loading.
CASH BIDS
Delivery Start Delivery End Basis Month Futures Price Basis Cash Price Futures Change
Soybean

Quotes retrieved on September 30, 2014, 04:45:12 AM CDT
CONTACT US

Beans/Meal

Alex Busch | Buyer | 507.345.2246 | alex.busch@chsinc.com

Cody Larvick | Buyer | 507.345.2234 | cody.larvick@chsinc.com

Rick Steinberg | Buyer | 507.345.2226 | rick.steinberg@chsinc.com

Wayne Veroeven | Buyer | 507.345.2221 | wayne.veroeven@chsinc.com

John Cook | Buyer | 507.345.2231 | john.cook@chsinc.com

Kyle Bebler | Buyer | 507.345.2287 | kyle.bebler@chsinc.com

Bryan Monahan | Buyer | 507.345.2322 | bryan.monahan@chsinc.com

Soy Flour

Pam Schubbe | Buyer | 507.345.2232 | pam.schubbe@chsinc.com

ANNOUCEMENTS
 
LOCAL WEATHER
 

Mankato, Minnesota (56001)

Current Conditions: Scattered Clouds
Temperature: 45°F Dew point: 37°F
Humidity: 76% Pressure: 30.05 in. Hg
Wind: 10 mph From: East

Zip Code:

© 2014 Freese-Notis Weather